Camera Adventures

By Emma97

Flower

Today was a really good day. I didn't wake up until about 1030, and then had a very leisurely morning. In the afternoon I did my music practises and also had a trial pack for my Duke of Edinburgh Bronze expeditions that are coming up in about 3 weeks.

Now that I know that everything DOES fit in (even if it's a bit of a squeeze) I am beginning to really look forward to it :D

When I was planning todays blip, I intended it to be of a flower that seems to be growing on one of our trees. I noticed it yesterday when I was playing frisbee with my sister, however the flower wasn't as photogenic as I had hoped it would be, so settled for this instead. I think it's a hyacinth (?) but i'm not sure.

I hope you like it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.