Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Lamb number 15

It's been another active Saturday. I spent half of the morning in my jim-jams updating my (other) blog, then just after 11:00 I went out for a 50-minute run. Mid-afternoon we drove down to the Borders with the tandem on the roof of the car. From the car park in the middle of Coldstream we cycled a 32-mile loop to Duns and back.

I took this picture of the sheep just after a welcome tea break at the half way point of the route. I love the way that Lamb number 15 looks like he is questioning my cheek at photographing his brother while feeding.

I've just received a text from a friend who is asking whether I'd like to do a run with her tomorrow morning. I'm not sure that I will have the energy to do so (or the time for that matter - there are some work tasks long-overdue that I really should get on with tomorrow...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.