My Aim is True

By MAiT

Deceptive

Today I noticed a young couple in their car at the pond. Him slumped in the front seat with his feet upon the dashboard and her lounging against the door. Goodness,why were they not wandering around the pond and the hill? Imagine my surprise when passing to see that they were both totally engrossed in reading novels. Not what I suspected.

Then a bloke with a fag hanging out his mouth, arms covered in tattoos was feeding the swans and told me how much he loved swans, he was rather poetic in his admiration.

And then a lovely family scene, a dad and his 3 kids having a lovely walk around the pond taking in the beauty of it all. No! One of the wee shits was chucking huge stones at the swans while the dad just stood by.

I blipped this scene, and then realised that something's missing. I am sure all the Embra blippers will spot it. Must find out what's going on!

Disturbing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.