My Aim is True

By MAiT

Suck it off

On this mornings commute, I went for the shuffle option;
The Killers - Human
Shirley Bassey - The Girl From Tiger Bay
Sonny & Cher - I got you Babe
Glen Campbell - Rhinestone Cowboy
pata Pata - Miriam Makaba
Reef - Place Your Hands
Nina Simone - Ain't got No

Those songs. In that order. From home to work (via coffee shop). How good is that? Almost all my Desert Island Discs*

Work was not as bad as could be. Considering.

Actually, some bits were not...however...

Out later. The pal who is soooooo busy...what with her 4.5 hours of work per week.......ARGH

Then later the double dip dilemma reared its head.

Well.....double dipping would have been the least of my worries. I mean, can you imagine? Dipping a carrot baton into the humuus. And then sucking off the humuus and then RE-DIPPING the carrot in the humuus. BLEUGH



* this week's Desert Island Disc list. Next week's will be 8 different songs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.