Water!

I phoned Chippy when I saw how nice the morning was and asked him if he fancied a trip to Aira Beck.We were early enough to get there before the crowds. By the time we'd taken some shots and had a few stops for cups of tea, there was a constant stream of walkers. One of them enthusiastically asked if there was something particular we were photographing. "Yes!" I replied, equally enthusiastically, "Water! It's such wonderful stuff!"

I did NOT think it was such wonderful stuff when I got home to find the kitchen floor wet! With both the dishwasher and the washing machine running it took a while to find the fault. Hopefully though, it will be easy to sort after a trip to B & Q tomorrow, in the meantime an old pan is catching the drips.


LOL! Just seen that Chippy has used the same view! I used to be worried about that happening on days we went out together but I'm much more relaxed about blip these days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.