My Name is Susan And I'm A Blipaholic

If I'd vaguely suspected that this would have been today's blip I would NOT have set up the shot! It was only taken to go along with an April Fool's day joke email regarding a chick in an XL size T-shirt. I really didn't think I was XL but we were warned they were cut on the neat side.

So, I've been here, done this and got the T-shirt! The badge too for the camera bag!

Long Live Blip!

The arrival of these things comes on a day when I'm arranging a blipmeet. She may well recognise me now without the badge.

EDIT: I should have said, the Mens' sizes are cut larger, I recon L = size 16, so XL = 18 and XXL = probably a 20. I've put a comment on Forum The Blipfoto Shop too to help give an idea of the sizing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.