A Splash of Colour

I told you that Aisle be back!

After yesterday's late "Wet, Wet, Wet" blip, the sun came out at lunchtime today and I decided to go for a wander to make the most of it. The light coming through the stained glass windows was beautiful.

I've not taken a shot that I've been happy with for a few days and I always seem to be blipping late and not leaving any comments. But much happier with the shots today and I might even get a chance to have a look at some of yours later! Fingers crossed.

Friday tomorrow.

[Edit - Some more of the shots from today: * [url=http://www.flickr.com/photos/more42/2849408704/]Stained Glass Light on Pews[/url]
* Aisle Light
* Columns of Multi-coloured Light ]


- - - - -

LOTD: Qu'est-ce que je fais? 'Intelligence' blip is a good shot, but the thoughts and reflections really match my own views too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.