Flower Power ...

I brought this beautiful bunch of flowers this afternoon for my home and to cheer myself up a little.

I had to go to the Physio at the hospital this morning about my Hypermobility Syndrome as my left hip keeps popping out of its socket, the physio said my hip is actually dislocationg itself from the joint, which could cause me a few problems and pain, which it already does from time to time.

My GP is referring me to see a Professor who studies Hypermoblility Syndrome at a London Hospital to see what he has to say, my GP doesnt think he will be able to help me personally as there isnt a cure for Hypermobility Syndrome but it may help other family members in years to come after research and tests.

This makes me a little happier about going to a London Hospital than before as I do get down a little with the problems that occur with it.

I suppose I may get some nice blips while I am in London also as I have never been there before, only drove through a part of London.



I took a photograph of this beautiful flower a while back, I really like the shape and the amount of petals it has.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.