Blipless ...

I have no inspiration today in looking at a subject and thinking this will make a good image.

Nevermind we all have a blipless day now and again.


Jamie is coming home for the day tomorrow and wants me to take some photos of him and theboys and then himself and Tina so he can print them off when he gets back home and put them on his wall, so by rights I should gets some lovely photos tomorrow of my bpys together tomorrow.

It will be great seeing Jamie and Tina for the day, I can not wait.




The police have taken all their equipment away and we have access to the pathay again, I heard the youth who was stabbed will be woken up today.

You hear so many different stories you do not know which to believe, all I know is what I saw in our street and that wasnt very pleasant, probably why I am a little blipless today.

It makes you think about your own children and what is this world coming to.


Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.