Girl Power ...

It has been a beautiful and sunny day here today.

Jamie, Tina and their friend Tom came to visit us for the day, we had a fantastic day. Jamie look so well and I love Tina to bits, she is lovely.

We had a fun photo shoot, they all had lots of fun, we didnt get any photos of my three boys together as Aaron and Kieran were out some of the day (next time), they really enjoyed this image, Tina is a hairdresser she says she has muscles because of cutting hair all day.

After the photo shoot we had a wonderful and yummy BBQ, it was great having all my boys together again, Eric and I loved it.

I wanted to just put a photo on of Jamie as he is my baby but I thought Jamie would love this one of the three of them together when they get home this evening.

We had a great time, love lots and lots Jamie and you Tina and you Tom.

See you at your home town in a few weeks time.


Love you lots Mum, Dad, Aaron, Kieran and not forgetting little Fudgie baby

xxxxx



Here are some great fun and nice shots from their photo shoot.


Jamie looking very handsome.

Tina looking as beautiful as ever.

Jamie and Tina cuddling up.

Jamie and Tina looking great together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.