Seeded Sunshine ...

It doesnt look a great start to the weekend its very dull here at the moment but the weatherman last night said "it should be sunny in the afternoon" I hope he is right.



Thank you for all you comments yesterday on my little bit of a weird image, it was black treacle running down the side of a wet glass.


I know a little strange but it was different :)


I do love this little sunflower, an art teacher has just brought two pieces of my elements work and when I took the images to her she gave me one of her sunflower seedheads that she had cut to dry out which I thought was very kind of her.

I must get myself some sunflowers as they make great artwork (well I think so) and I have a couple of ideas with what I would like to do with them.

We will see all exciting, I adore art of any kind ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.