l u c k y . 1 3

By erincamilleee

High School.

In high school you meet hundreds, maybe thousands, of new people. Some make drastic impacts on your life, others are quickly forgotten.
However, this teacher right here has pretty much changed my life. I can picture myself being a grandma, telling my grandchildren about this teacher.
This class takes forever, all we do is take notes, and I don't think I've learned anything throughout the whole year. But I've laughed my butt off, answered a million phone calls, and passed out a billion papers.
"Erin knows best," he likes to tell the class. Yah, I'm one of those students, a Top Student. I'm not ashamed, this teacher is great and I'm glad to be one of his Top Students. I may give him attitude at times, but he gives it right back. Let kids talk shit, they don't realize how many memories he's really giving us.
So all in all, this teacher is pretty much the only reason I'm gonna be sad when sophomore year is over. But I'm glad I have all these memories to remember him by.

(:

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.