Permission of a kind...

Well this entry brings this run of permission asking blips to an end. Although I did have to ask permission to take this shot of my 8 foot, yuh huh, 8 odd foot, sunflower as the best angles were to be gotten from my neighbours garden.

I must say I still found it quite nerve wracking doing some of the blips. The refusals especially made it a bit harder to seek out alternate targets each time they happened. I still have one or two pre-determined permission shots in mind which will stay in the BlipBank until conditions are right and I have the courage to do them.

I certainly proved to myself that I could do it and did in the end enjoy it. I especially did like the last one and may pop back to see Mr Big Issue seller to thank him for his record recommendation.

Thanks also to DailyPost for suggesting the assignment topic. I loved pushing my bounderies outside my comfort zone for it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.