Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Fire.

This is a Backblip. It is in fact 02/04 now. This is me and Jess.

My day consisted of sitting with Cal' for a long while, then Jess coming too. Bethan was supposed to be coming out, but had texted me to say that she had to stay in and do revision, which was a downer.

After about 4 hours by the river, a huge huge group of lads were headed our way, lead by cal', who'd gone off to get them. At the sight of this me and Jess fell about laughing, and as they struck up a huge fire, and put an Ipod into the biggest portable dock I have ever seen, a party arose out of no where, with people passing around spliffs and laughing together.

I, of course, texted Bethan. Demanding her presence, and she eagerly obliged informing me she'd be setting off soon. She brought apple Sourz, and we got a little drunk, Lesley came along too, and we all sang and smoked and had a perfect evening.

To top it all off, Bethan's mum let me stay at her place, and it was really nice. I'm home now, with my gorgeous Sage, and i've give her cuddles and I'm about to make a fish finger sandwich as I have not eaten since yesterday.

~

I don't know what came first, the shitty rave music?
Or the drugs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.