Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Whitepaper Notes.

She does.

~

Today I was supposed to see Paige but she was too ill after Scotland so i'll have to see her soon instead.

Bethan came over at around 5 then got the train back around half 7, we're meeting on Wednesday to share a bag and have some laughs at hers, I can finally meet her kitten.

I have my tattoos at 11.30 tomorrow, I am absolutely terrified. How interesting this will be, bex is coming with me, that'll be nice to see her and such, i'll need to buy some bepanthen to put on them when they're healing. My parents can never see them, ever, aha. This again, will be interesting.

Today was nice, smoked with Bethan, bantered on, made more plans, we are how we always were, it's fucking great, besty pals n'that shit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.