used

Met up with George, Chase, and Brian this morning at Creative Magma to brainstorm about my Arts Goggle show coming up in May. I have a lot to do to get ready and make everything look as good as it possibly can. I am very excited.

In regards to yesterday's Blip: did some filming with two different cameras. A lot of really good footage, though it is going to take me a while to wade through it all and edit it into something cohesive. The slow rolling shots through the neighborhood and the stationary shots, of course, look the best. So here is something that is neither of those to tide you over: 1) is what 400 pounds bombing down Zoo Hill looks like from the back of a Surly Big Dummy and 2) a quickie using my airborne tripod as picture in Paul's Blip above. Like I said, though, a lot more good stuff on the way. Cheers, all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.