Smiles #3 - Suman

"Wear a smile and have friends; wear a scowl and have wrinkles." George Eliot

This is Suman, who works in the technical department at my worplace. I think he has a beautiful smile. Great guy! He agreed to appear in Blipfoto. Thanks Suman!

Today it was very cold in Edinburgh. It was raining this morning as well, which has just made me realise that I've forgotten my umbrella at work! Just being my usual forgetful self! Oh well, I hope it doesn't rain tomorrow morning!

Being Easter Holiday, we've been rather busy at work, and we expect the same for the rest of the week, this weekend probably being one of the busiest! Not looking forward to it at all!!! This is gonna be a very long week! :(

Not much more to report apart from that!

Thanks very much again for all your comments! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.