TimeLapse

By JillyMint

The grass is greener

You have met Frisky before. Back then he had plenty of ewes in his field to keep him occupied. Now his attention is focussed on my garden.
Frisky is very good at breaking and entering; he is also rather large and an expert at head butting. He can down Steve, the farmer in a matter of minutes.
The stile that connects my garden with Frisky's field is seen by him as the weak point in my defences and he is always thinking of new ways to gain access. Consequently it now looks like a scrap yard. I really must get it changed into a gate...
Canon 5d; 190mm; ISO400; f/5.6 ; 1/1600"

Thanks for all the messages of concern about my back; it's on the mend. I will try to heed all advice and think about myself next time I fall and not the camera. :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.