an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Rear Curtain Wife

Since getting in from work the little ones have been so manic I did not get anywhere near a camera. Boy has been chasing cuddles and Girl just has not stopped talking. So after they eventually went to bed I persuaded Wife to let me do a quick test on rear curtain flash as I want to experiment with it more in the future.

From reports back from nursery there is a new girl that Boy is chasing so he now has his three favorites. The new one does not walk yet and so is easier to catch up with and cuddle. This is probably also due to the fact that the other favorites can push him away now. One of his key workers likened him to Pepe Le Pew.

Not even 2 and he is getting a reputation. I will have to have words with him about this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.