an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Exit Strategy

This cold is getting on my nerves now. I woke in the night feeling like I could not breath properly, as was so blocked up, and ended up going downstairs for a cup of tea to feel better.

So I was extra knackered when getting up at stupid o'clock to take baby swimming this morning. After Toddlers swimming lesson we all met up and went to the library for songs and storys.

Baby fell asleep on the way so him and I found a quiet corner and read some magazines. He managed to miss all the songs and storys and woke up as we were about to leave but giving him enough time to get cuddles from all the ladies who work at the library. He really is a tart.

Later on Baby and I popped to the shops to get some bits for dinner, whilst we were out we spotted this. Very strange indeed, I can only presume it is the way out for the local rodents, it struck me as a good place for the little people to visit one day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.