fs2012

By FrankS

April Showers

I spent this morning giving lessons in Gmail and exporting Excel from Access. I don't like the new look Gmail, but it seems to be the way things are going with a 'cool' pastel coloured interface which started with the introduction of Google+. I also don't like the way Picasa is being taken over by Google+ Photos. I suppose as Google has taken over the world they are allowed to do what they want ;)
End Rant!

Summer is definitely over for the time being, though I don't think the snow currently affecting Scotland and northern England will reach us here even though it seems cold enough. Today has been a typical April day, a bit chilly, some sun and showers. Hopefully my photo sums this up with the spring tulip scattered with raindrops from a recent shower.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.