fs2012

By FrankS

Rain

The main theme of today was rain. It's getting on for four thirty now, and the rain has just about stopped having been persistent since before I dragged myself out of bed. Ann actually went running in it this morning, there's dedication!

I saw a customer this morning with router problems. TalkTalk again. Was unable to help even with India on the end of the line. I think he needs a new router and/or pc.

We braved the rain this afternoon as Dylan hadn't been out all day. He appreciated it even if he did get soaked. I was just cold and wet, and glad to get back home and light the fire and make us both a cup of tea.

This is a photo of the garden through the rain (and a window). I love how the blurring of the colours of the blossoms and the greenery turn the scene almost into an abstract painting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.