One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

23:25

My neighbour rang my bell to say, his good lady had heard our summerhouse doors banging in the wind.

As I stepped out into the snowed over backyard towards the summerhouse, I immediately felt ashamed that I hadn't blipped the moon. So I've just corrected that.

In other news, the cardiologist couldn't find a hole in my heart and after a couple of ultrasound scans and an ECG, gave me a clean bill of health. Isn't that just top news!! :))

Yesterday's MR angiogram reports of the head and neck are still pending, but my instinct says, this isn't going to lead anywhere. I just have to live with the fact that a little bit of he right brain is dead. I just have to use more of the left brain. Not a bad thing if you are familiar with this whole, right brain, left brain thing.


Sorry I haven't come around to all of you as yet. Soon....xx :))

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.