One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Easter Service

I was too late for the Easter Service. But even late in the afternoon, I could hear the organ playing as I wandered around the grounds of the local parish church.

It was then that I spotted the beautiful window.

It might have been this one instead

See it in all its glory

And they don't mind advancing straight towards a big zoom lens that is pointed at them. It was I who decided it was time I left with my dignity intact ;)

My earlier attempt

Thank you all for your kind words and good wishes, while I have been adjusting to a new way of seeing things. I am now doing pretty much everything I did earlier. Albeit slowly, where it comes to reading. Hence, longer working hours to turn out the same volume of work, which impacts my blip time.

Diagnosis: Ischaemic stroke
Cause: Yet unidentified
Health: Unbeatable

I am confident that there are only better things to come. Thank you all for your encouragement. :)) xx


Happy Easter, all!

EDIT: This fine young blipper is on a mission and looking for your encouragement

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.