So. There it is.

Looks like...
A) ''They'' got it right for a change and not an April fools' line like the spaghetti tree.
B) We seem to have had what passes for Summer, at least for another few days.

Another day confined to barracks, I have to say there was little or no incentive. The thought of a cuppa made by A.N. Other being insufficient lure.
Spent a happy half hour ogling Glen Coe webcams.

Option one was a piece of cheese. 2 X 35gm required, first bit I hacked off = 34gms: next bit off Mozzarella =36gm. Who's a clever budgie then?

I'll tell you what I'd like, what I'd really, really like. To take a successful photo of snow falling, which doesn't look either like a shower of small comets or as if I shot the sky with a lens full of rain spots.

Settled instead for next door's Pieris Forrestii.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.