Boston Life

By Denys

Cambridge, MA

A chilly morning which is weird after having two days with 80 degree weather last week.

During lunch near my old high school, which next June it will be 10 years since I left. Whoa time does fly by.

A picture of the old Cambridge Public Library and the new addition recently built to hold the massive library collection.

I do like the building at night when the lights and the glass walls give it a very calm and nice glow.

Street cleaning this week has been tough, finding parking in the morning has taken longer than normal. I hope that it gets easier as it goes on.

Hope everyone is having a good Tuesday.

Baseball is almost here...Red Sox first game is Thursday. A game is being play on Wednesday but I am excited to have the Red Sox start playing.

GO SOX!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.