Boston Life

By Denys

Busy but interesting day....

Walking the Cambridge streets today, despite being the first week of street cleaning (You cannot park between 8am and 2 pm, hence why the right side is clear)

Went to PowerLunch reading and finished another book with James, he is the third grade student I volunteer with to read once a week during 30 minutes of my lunch.

Had VIP parking at work is why there was no problem with parking on street cleaning day, purchased tickets to future Red Sox games (Yes, it was a bit expensive but will be worth it)

Now to finish the night, my iMac will not boot up as the graphics card has failed. Ugh! I wish it had happened during the warranty period not after. It could be an expensive fix so I have to think what my next move is.

Well despite that, I am having a Good Thursday. I guess it could always be worse.

Hope everyone is having a nice day out, at least tomorrow it is Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.