Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Tryouts!

Today I am on my way to the tryouts. I am practising to see if I can make the team.

*shakes paws vigorously*

*stretches a bit*

aprecious thinks an activity will keep me out of trouble. She thinks team work might just do the trick...

Are you ready?

*dons blueish chewy thing and a hand made (by aprecious) Pom Pom*¥

"Hey, hey
Hey hey are you ready? (woof, woof)
Are you ready? (woof, woof)
To play (woof)
Say go Cath! (woof) Say yo Cath (woof)
Go Cath (woof) Yo Cath
cathintheattic all the way!"

This is a cheer leading blip to celebrate how ace Cath is! She introduced us to Blipfoto and she is really talented and really clever and funny (& her husband's got a nice beard & is good as welll)

*limbers up*

*touches toes*

Think I'll go and have a Scooby snack! Whoa!

p.s ¥ aprecious says in answer to your unspoken/spoken question, no, she doesn't get out much and yes, she does have time on her hands!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.