It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

365!

Today is my 365th entry! It would have been before but we have had a few gaps when mum was so poorly at the beginning of the year!

I can't believe that a year has gone past already. For those of you that have followed me from the beginning you will know that I have gone from a naughty little puppy to a "sensible" grown up puppy in this time! (Mum has just raised her eyebrows at the sensible bit???!)

So here is little me last year.........LOOK see how tiny I was!!

Thank you so much to all my 221 subscribers. I do appreciate each and every one of you very much. You have been very supportive of my growing up and mum's photography too. We thank you and the lovely friends we have made from the bottom of our hearts.

As you know we are moving house soon so everything has been very busy and a bit stressful here. We haven't had time to blip everyday and definitely haven't been commenting much. We feel very bad about this, so we have decided that we are going to have a break from blip for a while.

We are not sure if the while will be for always or whether we might just pop back in once a week, once a month or once a year to update you on how I am doing in our new home.

Blip is a lovely place. We will check in from time to time to see how you are doing.

But for now it's goodbye.

With love from
Mum, daddy and Me xxx (oh and not forgetting my nemesis Daisy the cat!) x

Ps this photo was meant to be with both of my little cousins but mum advises everyone.......Never work with children AND animals ;-)) xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.