shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

A commission

I spent much of today in Blackwaterfoot, I had been asked to come down and take some photos at Felicity's @ The Clubhouse (Shiskine Golf Course), so I had lots of fun trying photographic things out, and some culinary fun sampling the wares! It is a lovely place, and the food is great. I even got a wee wander along the beach afterwards, which was odd as they have sand there, not what I'm used to at all! There were folk flying kites, which looked great.

I attempted to walk the dog before I went down, but she went a wander - getting to be a habit, she's done it to mum a few times recently too, so will probably be on the lead for much of her walk tomorrow, which she will not enjoy! My nephew and niece will be with us though, so that should be a laugh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.