Two Thousand Photos

By ajinternational

The House On The Corner

Firstly, a MASSIVE thank you to everyone who commented on my special anniversary blip yesterday - I really appreciate the kind comments left by Blippers the world over - if I had cake I'd share it with you!

I was really surprised (and super chuffed) to see that it had reached the Spotlight page - now that's exciting :)

So onwards with my shiny new golden yellow camera!

I've passed this house everyday this week.

It's a really simple family home, built for the climate here, slap bang next to the main road and a really step hill - I guess you get used to the noise (and the bugs!)

But it's also a stone's throw from the beach at Carrillo - perhaps not everyone's idea of a beach house but with paradise on your doorstep you can't complain!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.