blink and miss

By boxgirl

Daddy's home!!....

This was the highlight of my day.... it seemed to be the highlight of our pets day aswell.....

I'm still not managing to get out and about, so today was another day spent gazing out the window.
My son is away to Ben More for the week as part of his Uni course and my daughter is working a 12 hour shift today, so the animals have just had me for company all day... so the sight of my husband arriving home from work caused great excitement!
I can't help but think this photo makes it look as if we live in a zoo!

I played with my camera a lot today, but I'm not sure I'm any wiser for it...
Also did a wee drop ironing... much to hubbys disaproval, but I have to start getting back to normal soon or I will go bananas!! lol............

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.