blink and miss

By boxgirl

Fresh air at last......

Managed to get out of the house for half an hour today....

I'm feeling not too bad at all now, but I'm finding that I deteriorate quite quickly once I'm on the move, but there's an improvement every day.... I'm still puzzled by this, I don't see myself as a wimp, but I'm sure I should be getting back to normal quicker than this!!

I love where I live, there's always a blip to be found. We have it all...town, country, seaside, and ofcourse my favourite haunt with Sammy dog....The Racecourse!...

Poor Sammy didn't get to come along today though, Hubby drove me down in the car, it's literally a 1 minute drive and even though I can drive perfectly well, for some reason if we're both there he thinks he should drive..... I think that's a man thing.... the same as if we're both watching tv, he should have the remote..lol...

We didn't stay for long, one race was enough for me and I was quite happy that I finally got my new toy out to play!

Tommorrow morning I go for a dose of pleasurable pain.... more colour on the new tattoo, so things are looking up already......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.