blink and miss

By boxgirl

It's a new day.....

what a difference a day makes.... I've felt a huge improvement today, have managed to drastically cut down on the pain killers and spirits are high.

I've had a busy day and managed to take 222 photos!!... it never seems like you've taken many at the time, don't know how I managed to take that amount......

Started the day off with 3 hours at the tattoo parlour, still not finished but almost...
Then stopped at the racecourse to catch some more action shots, then a drive to Crammond to take some more photos, then to the harbour to look at the boats, then back to the race course to catch another race!
So it's safe to say I'm knackered now.....
I'm starting to feel like a bit of a fraud being signed off work for the next 2 weeks, but I suppose taking photos is a little different to going to work right?

It was really difficult trying to pick just 1 photo after taking so many, but there was something about this one that I just liked... I think it just looks very relaxed and calm... a bit like myself tonight.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.