Love/Bike/Run/Surf/Play!

By Bombchelle

iFinger Twist

What a Good Friday!

First of all, Husband's first iPhone game app became available in the AppStore to purchase. It is called iFinger Twist and is a flawless twist on the classic 'Twister' game (flawless...floorless...haha...see what I did there?).

If you have an apple device, 69p/$0.99 to spare and a sense of fun (that should be all of you, then!) PLEASE purchase it, play it and review it.

iFinger Twist by Peter Matthews.

We had a barbecue today. Lots of vegetarian options, a whole sea bream and the cats even joined us for a short while. They chose to hide upstairs for most of the day, though. Alice got quite excited when I saved some fish for her...Puddle just sniffed it and watched Alice eat hers. Haha!

I was just surprised I could move after my 8 mile run yesterday! I'm going to do my first Park Run tomorrow morning. Weather permitting...!

Please purchase Peter's app!

That is all :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.