A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Marketing Campaign

This project started about a year ago - gosh that sounds pretty bad now that I think about it. At any rate, it is now complete. There was a lot of preparation, designing, planning, researching, practicing, printing, and more recently: stuffing, stamping and sealing. The mailer is going to 200 local schools to let them know that Big Fat Soap has a lucrative fundraising program. This was an expensive marketing project so I send these off with love and gratitude and pray that love and gratitude (in the way of business) ricochets back. Fingers crossed. Only time will tell. Follow-up will be good too. Ugh, I do not enjoy follow-up, yet I know the power of closing a sales transaction. It always requires it.

Will someone remind me please? :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.