Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Poorly, sick and jobby?!?

Dear Blippers,

I am a bit poorly, sick and jobby this morning. aprecious says it was probably the sheep's knuckle I ate on our walk yesterday (and refused to give up), or the Jay cloth I swilled it down with later (if such a thing is possible) or maybe some other random thing I tried/succeeded in appropriating and scoffing. aprecious says am I inhabiting the spirit of Mabel who ate anything that wasn't pinned down (including a near fatal encounter with fat balls) or is it just a collie thing? She was well cross. I could tell. Not enough sleep I expect since it was 6am when I let her and Snotty know all about it.

Still now that I've 'let it all out' - I feel much, much better. Garden's in a bit of a mess though. I heard aprecious say she didn't think much to that flowering currant anyway. And I think the yellow bits add a certain something....

And I'll be right as rain any minute soon. Not sure about aprecious though. She's got her face on!

Lots of love,

Maudy Paws

ps thanks again for our 'spotlight'. We loved it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.