Laughter is always better than gurning

An altogether more familiar eye colour in our house

A relatively relaxed day so far, although I even managed to replace a smoke alarm with one I purchased over two years ago, yep progress can be glacially slow.

The sun made a brief appearance, but sniffles with two children are limiting the excursions out into the wilds.

House decorated for Easter, it is looking beautiful.

Tonight I hope another film this time one not designed for parents of children, accompanied by their offspring.

Oh and child #2 has started asking those questions regarding as she says s e x which I'm not sure how to respond to. It is kind of like she already knows considerably more than your average 7 year old and well, I'll just leave it at that.

10°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.