StoneHuntervsStumblingOx

By Dawson

Because people are neither keys nor locks

Standard confusion, disorganisation and several revised plans eventually locate me in Foxton tonight, after only just making the last train back last night.

Yet another disturbed night's sleep involving some very twisted dreams, (none of which I will bore you with as I know only too well how dreams only hold any form of interest to the dreamer!) meant I lazed around for most of what was left of the morning with Jake (my 5 year old Cocker Spaniel.)

Took some good shots of him diving in and out of the stream on our walk this afternoon, but realise that like dreams, pictures of pets and children have the potential to be less appealing to those not directly involved.

Anyway, I should really rejoin the gathering really as this is my first time posting not from home and I have commandeered an ancient pc to upload this! The photo is of a good friend called Stefan who always offers on interesting perspective on any given conversation and shows more perceptiveness than almost anybody I have ever met.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.