This, That And the Other

By Kersting

My Hero

Grace is so excited that her boy will be home on tuesday!!! It's been a very long two years since we last saw him. He will be home for 1 month.

Anyways we took Grace out to work on a top secret project and this is one of the photo's that I took. The one that we picked for the project is not this one but was the second favorite.

She seems so sad that her boy isn't here. When I saw this I said to my mom that it made me think that she was missing him so much.

Well lets see... since I last posted I can't remember when that was but I got a job and have been there two weeks. I work for a company called Martin Fluid Power and we ship things such as O-Rings all over the world.

Not much to blip about here so have a wonderful Easter!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.