Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Sunday song

Today I woke up early with the kids and Mrs.Mrok did the morning ride alone after she woke uop and had her breakfast. My turn was then after the lunch.

The weather was really nice but due to the warm sunshine the afternoon trails were already bit soft so I did the most of my 3 hour ride at pavement and bike lanes. Here my Sawyer is having a break at the Madetoja districts bridge that crosses the river Oulu approx. 30kms upstream from our house, so the total distance covered today was approx. 60kms.

After the ride had a quick shower and started to cook dinner as Mr.P's family came to our house. Some lamb and potatoes with Chevre cheese sauce, omnomnom. Discussed with Mr.P about mountain and fixed gear bikes, tattoos (he is an tattoo artist) and plans for the summer.

Good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.