What I've Done

By JohnGravett

100 up!

Amazing to think that on Jan 1st I looked around a few web sites designed for posting photos on a daily basis, and ended up choosing Blipfoto.

So glad I did, after 48,500 views, 139 subscribers and 100 photos, I have - after 40 years of taking pictures, re-inspired my photography still further, made loads of great new friends, and got totally hooked. I was planning a pic almost identical to Graham Collings excellent 100 pic, and if I had a dartboard, I had other ideas, but here you have "100" in lenses, which I suppose, is what it's all about!

I blame you all for my new addiction.

With many thanks - I plan to stay around here for a long time yet!

My biggest failure - I apparently (according to my statistics page) have reached 100, by mentioning Scotland 100% less than the average Blipper!

To make up: Scotland, Scotland, Scotland, Scotland, Scotland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.