Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Lovely Norman

Backblipped on 9th April 2012

The Wonderspouse went in slightly late to work today. We were just too tired to get up for the early bus, and I had to be at home for 8.00 when the engineer came round to see about the washing machine. Although we'd had the machine only a few days it wasn't working properly - the soap drawer wasn't draining.

The engineer ordered a new drawer to be sent to us.

Finally, I got chance to start to get to know the two new boys I'd picked up on Tuesday. This little lovely is Norman, and since I'm backblipping this a month after it was taken, I can tell you that he's become the most gorgeous little rattie and I'm terribly in love with him!

I can't remember anything much else though!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.