Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Leaving on a jet plane

On this day I went to Hong Kong.
Didn't realise at the time that it would have been my 300th consecutive blip....had I blipped consecutively that is!
Any way as this date was waiting for a backblip and it is my real 300th day on blip, thought it only correct to use it.
Might even set about some more back-blipping, who knows I might get to 4 and 5 hundred before the end of the evening, not a lot else to do as I sit here with a knackered knee...sob, poor me.
Raises glass to Joe and the team in recognition of their ability to relieve me of all those hours, hours in which I could have done the ironing/gardening/housework.
As time bandits go this is the biggest, with Pinterest and Stumble coming up close behind.
CHEERS!

To the people who call by.
Cheers.

To every-one else for the sheer entertainment value of this place.
Cheers.

If my memeory serves my right, this is London at about 10.15pm



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.