Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Consequences

Guess what? If you roll around in mysterious (or otherwise) poo, you get a bath! During our (6am -_-) morning walk on Saturday, Corra and Loki were very excited to roll in something. It looked like just grass to me, so I let them have at it. Man did I regret that! They were both covered in yucka poo and I needed to bathe them both before I could get anything else done. Corra went first. As soon as I got Loki in the tub and she heard the shower head come on, she zoomed onto our bed (which she can safely watch me in the bathroom from) and began to mournfully howl for her poor buddy Loki. It was horribly adorable! I then spent the next 4 hours cleaning the house for Mr. Badger's triumphant return on Sunday (the house looked like a dog shaped bomb had gone off ...) I then packed the dogs in the car and we spent a nice afternoon at my parents' home and had a sleepover into Easter Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.