Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

I'm a Puppy too!

My nephew Owen (in his new dapper hat!) pretending he's a puppy so he could properly play with Corra :3 He was going on about how much he loves her and how much she loves receiving belly rubs from him. It makes my heart swoon, especially since he used to be not a fan of dogs. Corra has helped him see the light ;) And pretendign to be a dog was something I did as a kid too - so I can relate!

Had a nice Easter with (most of) my family. Owen had an Easter egg hunt and a present filled basket. We all had a lovely ham feast (well, no ham for the vegetarians :) ) and delicious berry and angel food cake dessert. No Mr. Badger until almost 9:30 pm! That was a very long almost 4 days without him. So glad to have my honey back <3 Hope everyone had a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.