Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Rollin', Rollin', Rollin'

Rawhide! Loki and Corra rolling (not in poo!) around on our evening walk. Why is it that dogs look their happiest when rolling in something stinky? I wish there was a human equivalent ...

Finally got some clarification on the job situation today. Fortunately (?) I am still employed - a lot of my co-workers were not so lucky, they will continue to be employed until the end of the month as we make transitions, but will then be "separated" from the company (why is business talk so awkward ...). Basically, of the remaining people, half will go with the company acquiring one side of the business and the other half will forge ahead forming a new company (I am in this group, and I feel somewhat optimistic with the possibilities, we shall see). It still all really sucks, but at least we are no longer playing the waiting game and people can move on with their lives. Sigh. I need a vacation -_-

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.