View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Rock Climber

Spent the morning in the greenhouse planting peas. In the afternoon we went to Scourie to the shop. We saw someone flying a big kite so we went round to the football park where they were but they were having difficulty getting it in the air. Eventually the got it up for a few seconds which wasn't long enough for me to get a picture. As it was a beautiful sunny afternoon I decided to walk part of the way back to the house so I jumped out at Loch nam Brac with the dogs. As we were coming down the hill into Tarbet there were two climbers rock climbing on this huge rock face. I stopped and managed to get a picture of them. I complained to them that they weren't wearing red. They just laughed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.