Iustus dies

By Pamelam

The Beginning

Well, I thought I would let everyone know everything about myself. This is me. I would say iv got a good life, I have a mother that will do anything for me and sisters who mean the world too me, so yeah its been sweet but its also been rough, when I was young all I remember is my mam and dad arguing, A lot. When I was 11 my Dad died, it hurt for afew days, but the pain eased. It wasn't till afew years later the pain really hit. I miss him more than anything in the world. But I can't do anything to change it otherwise I would.

Afew years later when I was 14 I met a guy called Patrick, iv been going out with him for 2 years now. (I'm 16 now) and its been the best, 2 years of my life. Even though each day changes like a rollercoaster, we seam to get through anything and everything. With paddy though came a bunch of the most gorgeous friend I know to this day.

Before people take the piss too, if my spelling isn't up to your satisfaction, fuck you. I'm dslexic Dyslexic.

It was my new friend Rosie that convinced me to make one of these things. So hopfully yous will see more entries from me in the future. Woo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.