Iustus dies

By Pamelam

The best kitty in the entire world

This is was my cat Jasper. He was the best cat in the entire world. He was just a massive ball of fluff who was always there, it sounds crazy but I guess he was my best friend. He was so cute and he has the nicest eyes. Bah I miss him. <3

He was 3 when he died, I only had him for a year, and because of him, my views on cats have completely changed. I don't think any cat could live up the these high expectations.

Well, enough about depressing, but good memories. Today I got my hair cut, its short, I'm not sure whether I like it but yano, I have to put up with it. I got some silver put through it. My mam said she likes it so I guess it can't be that bad.

I'm sitting here with a fish fingure sandwich, while a curry is being made for me, hello weight gain. Could life be any more bliss?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.